So I guess it's a crime to....

#1XenoFFvsPosted 4/20/2013 8:25:33 PM
...grab other players online. I throw out grabs quite often since it's a great way to punish people, get AP, and keep others from getting level 3 supers.

But because I grab I have found out that: I'm a noob, cheap, cowardly, and one person(whom I beat) said that "it was my biggest flaw."

Seriously, I've received messages from four different people complaining about this tonight from people that were playing as: Sly, 2 Kratos's, and Zeus.....when I'm using Emmett right now lol. Am I really such a bad player because I grab at every good opportunity?
---
Brawl Code:4639-9502-2693_Razor
PSN ID: xXAnTeRXx
#2Link versus CloudPosted 4/20/2013 8:27:31 PM
yes
---
Not changing this sig until Cleveland wins a title started 6/2/07
#3geneocidePosted 4/20/2013 8:29:04 PM
I hate Grabs. It's all my brother uses. I don't mind them occasionally but every 10 seconds it really really erks me. I only justify it against a turtle.
---
*Hops on Sony Pony.* Onward my loyal legion of Nintendrones and Xbots!
Ahh! My ding ding dong!
#4InninXIPosted 4/20/2013 8:29:29 PM
grbbing r 4 nubz. gt a lfe scrb.
---
PSN: YoninXI
Fat Princess - Emmett -Sir Daniel
#5Bahamut_ShinPosted 4/20/2013 8:29:53 PM
of course it's a crime!!! when you grab you are stealing AP, and stealing is a crime, you filthy thief!!!
---
this guy don't speak english!!
#6XenoFFvs(Topic Creator)Posted 4/20/2013 8:31:12 PM
geneocide posted...
I hate Grabs. It's all my brother uses. I don't mind them occasionally but every 10 seconds it really really erks me. I only justify it against a turtle.

So you only justify using such a useful move when people turtle? I don't see what the big deal is, grabs are avoidable and can even be quite punishable depending on who the grab came from.
---
#7boy_luckPosted 4/20/2013 8:31:29 PM
Grab is OP. Nurf nawww!!!
---
Sora is a terrible character. Deal with it!
The gamefaqs mods are heavy drinkers.