Hey guys, I'm new to this game. Which character should I use?

#1BigEgoSagePosted 6/9/2013 4:07:53 PM
I want someone that's really strong and I can win lots with.
#2ZavalsBizPosted 6/9/2013 4:09:40 PM
You must be extremely new to this. The answers pretty simple - use Kratos, you can only lose with him if you totally suck.
---
Nate gave me a warm hug, "Your love is the only treasure I need," as he held me, I finally admitted it to him, "I love you, Nate."
#3BigEgoSage(Topic Creator)Posted 6/9/2013 4:11:01 PM
ZavalsBiz posted...
You must be extremely new to this. The answers pretty simple - use Kratos, you can only lose with him if you totally suck.

I bought the game yesterday ^.^

I liked Kratos in the God of War games, I could do them easily apart from the Challenge of the Gods.
#4ZavalsBizPosted 6/9/2013 4:17:00 PM
BigEgoSage posted...
ZavalsBiz posted...

I liked Kratos in the God of War games, I could do them easily apart from the Challenge of the Gods.

Yeah, Kratos is just as OP in this game as he is in God of War games. You won't be losing too often just press the square button the majority of the match and you will usually win, assuming you know how to use his Lv.3(pretty easy). Though here's a warning: Everyone's gonna hate you.
---
Nate gave me a warm hug, "Your love is the only treasure I need," as he held me, I finally admitted it to him, "I love you, Nate."
#5BigEgoSage(Topic Creator)Posted 6/9/2013 4:19:30 PM
ZavalsBiz posted...
BigEgoSage posted...
ZavalsBiz posted...

Yeah, Kratos is just as OP in this game as he is in God of War games. You won't be losing too often just press the square button the majority of the match and you will usually win, assuming you know how to use his Lv.3(pretty easy). Though here's a warning: Everyone's gonna hate you.

Ahh cool/

And no problem, everyone hates me anyway :P
---
Currently playing: Hello Kitty Island Adventure, Madworld, Ratchet and Clank Size Matters
#6ZavalsBizPosted 6/9/2013 4:22:32 PM