Do better players have a lower K/D?

#11teaspoon16(Topic Creator)Posted 12/4/2012 10:23:02 PM
Sorry if this sounds obnoxious or something, but I find it incredibly hard to believe that so many of you guys have such insane KDs and SPMs. Anybody here want to show some honesty about there record?
---
Black FC: 1549 4802 5616
#12BamparSeanPosted 12/4/2012 10:34:15 PM
it's not really that hard i mean a good player like myself has 4+kd and 400+ spm but if the game didnt lag so hard to my disadvantage all the time it'd be 5.5+ and 550+ easily
#13TheKingOfKoolPosted 12/5/2012 12:14:42 AM
^That I have trouble believing though. No offense.

It's not hard to believe. The people on here put in more time into this game than the average person. What I mean is, they know what's easier to use I guess and what everything does.

I'm mainly a shotgun rusher and have a 1.30 KD with a 306 SPM? I'll take pics but I'm studying for exams so I'm not touching the game. My top 5 kills probably go 1. MSMC 2. R870 3. KSG 4. PDW 5. M126
---
There is no pleasure in life. There is only a relief of pain. We have to suffer to be on top.
#14Spetsnaz420Posted 12/5/2012 12:29:59 AM
My KDR sucks from aggressively and relentlessly PTFOing...BF made me forget that's not how peeps play CoD
---
Why does BLOPS2 punish you with dubstep for finding the Easter eggs in Zombies?
PSN: Spetsnaz420
#15copycat2008Posted 12/5/2012 1:02:01 AM
iToro86 posted...
Hard going objective players. Online is more than shooting at someone, it's keeping flags, planting bombs...

no actually Online is more than keeping flags and planting bombs, its killing you, shooting you and tease you to death and laugh like a maniac. now thats what i call fun, go ahead try and reach that flag I'll just laugh at you when i put a bullet between your legs hahahhaha

i dont care about your flag, I'll even let you win the gme just let me keep killing you LOL hehehe
#16mico_ongoPosted 12/5/2012 1:42:50 AM