they set it in futuristic world so...(joke thread)

#1the_reaper849Posted 5/8/2012 12:29:05 PM
that when you die after turning a corner they can say the futuristic bullets were designed to curve around corners.

bad joke is bad. i know.
---
im a cook, and i play one in my RPG's.
#2patgd04Posted 5/8/2012 3:44:03 PM
hmm. . . *thinks about it*
---
"Its an actual game.The AI in combat training are better than the actual players."-JDnutsh0t
GT patgd2008
#3HeartlessCharmsPosted 5/8/2012 3:44:55 PM
My life has been greatly improved by reading this topic. I thank you for the time and the effort it took to create it.
Children will hear stories of your magnificent work of art and scholars will hail you from all reaches of the world for you wisdom and knowledge. May you live long and share you experiences with all.
---
PSN = Heartlessmac
Xbox Live =
#4the_reaper849(Topic Creator)Posted 5/8/2012 9:52:41 PM
HeartlessCharms posted...
My life has been greatly improved by reading this topic. I thank you for the time and the effort it took to create it.
Children will hear stories of your magnificent work of art and scholars will hail you from all reaches of the world for you wisdom and knowledge. May you live long and share you experiences with all.

you are sooo witty and original, My life has been greatly improved by reading this post. I thank you for the time and the effort it took to create it.
---
#5RoxasANobodyPosted 5/8/2012 9:55:07 PM
+1 for reaper
---
"And she spoke words that would melt in your hands."
Currently Watching: www.youtube.com/user/OKAYSIAN
#6HeartlessCharmsPosted 5/8/2012 9:58:03 PM
the_reaper849 posted...

you are sooo witty and original, My life has been greatly improved by reading this post. I thank you for the time and the effort it took to create it.

YOU copypasta too :D???
---
PSN = Heartlessmac
Xbox Live =
#7PathlessBulletPosted 5/8/2012 10:15:55 PM