In FFA I got to get 5kills just to use UAV. Why does Treyarch hate FFA players?

#1zerooo0Posted 12/31/2012 10:11:02 AM
Seriously this is ridiculous. Sure it may be more balanced in the objective gamemodes, but what about us lone wolf players?

This is why Scorestreaks are hard to balance. Make it work for certain gamemodes, but completely hurts it for others.

Has Treyarch replied anything about FFA? Don't have a Twitter(Refuse to get one) so I don't know.
---
Average mind set of SOME GFaq Users
If it's the same it's boring. If it's different condemn it to death.
#2fatclemenzaPosted 12/31/2012 10:23:55 AM
TDM is no different. When I started playing Kill Confirmed, I never looked back, despite playing almost exclusively TDM in previous games. If they raised score to 125 per kill for TDM and FFA, then it would solve that problem.
---
Me and my uncle went ridin' down, South Colorado, West Texas bound
BO2 Combat Record - http://tinyurl.com/cxvk9xr
#3zerooo0(Topic Creator)Posted 12/31/2012 10:27:00 AM
fatclemenza posted...
TDM is no different. When I started playing Kill Confirmed, I never looked back, despite playing almost exclusively TDM in previous games. If they raised score to 125 per kill for TDM and FFA, then it would solve that problem.

Yea, I probably should have put TDM in the title, but most people will probably know that both are poorly balanced.

Seems like every CoD after Black Ops is trying to hurt the Lone Wolf Players, and trying to SPECIFICALLY cater to the Objective players. Which I don't mind, but they need to balance both.
---
#4Mr_CumberdalePosted 12/31/2012 10:40:09 AM
I actually kind of like it. Granted I am probably better than the average TDM player (3 KDR), but the streaks are still attainable without being very hard.
#5lil_bandit18Posted 12/31/2012 10:41:50 AM