Is black ops 1 always so laggy?

#1rhys855Posted 1/18/2013 9:33:10 AM
Yesterday was my first day and black ops.

And it was just a lagging mess. Everyone just lagging during gunfire and while moving period . Everyone is also camping ALOT.

Also another thing i noted are UAV"s always this common?

It's like a UAV hell on every match that i get. And if i don't have ghost equipped i get plied.

Also i'm new to black ops kill time. Do you really heal out this fast or am i just having laggy groups.

Like i was on Array and i see a player off in the dist i burst fire so my recoil won't kick in. But i missed one bullets than he healed back to full.
---
http://us6.memecdn.com/Orochimaru-Michael-Jackson_c_7692.jpg
Official Kisame of the NUNS3 Boards
#2RastaliciousPosted 1/18/2013 9:39:56 AM
This is black ops 2
---
Pass hash from left to right...
Only got five blunts left to light, I'm set tonight...
#3pdt149Posted 1/18/2013 9:40:37 AM
rhys855 posted...
Yesterday was my first day and black ops.

And it was just a lagging mess. Everyone just lagging during gunfire and while moving period . Everyone is also camping ALOT.

Also another thing i noted are UAV"s always this common?

It's like a UAV hell on every match that i get. And if i don't have ghost equipped i get plied.

Also i'm new to black ops kill time. Do you really heal out this fast or am i just having laggy groups.

Like i was on Array and i see a player off in the dist i burst fire so my recoil won't kick in. But i missed one bullets than he healed back to full.

Black Ops 1 board is that way.
---
GT: OMG MOJO
#4patgd04Posted 1/18/2013 9:51:49 AM
use the sam uva isn't more of a problem with that baby. and there are alot of ways to deal with campers in that game its all about outsmarting weapon and equipment of your pick. well if it is your first day you got a long way to go as it really is painful for newbies
---
stop touching that miss its not for you
GT patgd2008
#5AlexanaxelaPosted 1/18/2013 9:55:54 AM