why do i get paired with such terrible people?

#1bulldogcharlyPosted 1/26/2013 6:14:48 PM
i wish they could tell which people actually want to win and which people just suck so they can pair you up accordingly. i can't stand going into a game of domination where people suck AND don't play the objective. I'm sorry but if you're 4 and 18 and don't have a single capture or defend, for what possible reason are you still playing??? how do you spawn at A, run by the flag as its getting capped while the guy is saying we're losing A, but decide to keep running and not even try to kill the guy on the flag??

i just started playing this game yesterday and haven't played a cod obsessively since mw2 but i feel like there's some kind of common sense or skill that you should have if i see that you've prestiged multiple times. am i wrong?
---
<3 kobe <3
#2Who_ate_the_piePosted 1/26/2013 6:15:30 PM
Welcome to CoD.
---
I don't care.
#3CammyApplePosted 1/26/2013 6:15:48 PM
All it takes to prestige is time. Skill and "common sense" are not required.
---
Everything's shiny, Cap'n. Not to fret.
#4duericPosted 1/26/2013 6:17:16 PM
So you just started playing and you're already this serious?

No offense, but people are going to be saying the same thing about you. We've all been that player at one time or another.

It's just a videogame, man.
---
"It's like people using the internet have never heard of the internet." - SadHillShowdown Gamefaqs member
#5bulldogcharly(Topic Creator)Posted 1/26/2013 6:48:10 PM
dueric posted...
So you just started playing and you're already this serious?

No offense, but people are going to be saying the same thing about you. We've all been that player at one time or another.

It's just a videogame, man.

well its not like i haven't played every other cod. i haven't played religiously since mw2 but I prestiged a few times in the first bo and mw3.