Migrating Host setting my score back to zero in DLC?

#1RobbyatPosted 1/31/2013 7:22:51 PM
Has anyone else encountered this. Playing a game like normal, it goes to migrating host because someone left, and then my score is reset to zero.

I have had this happen three times to me now, one game I really didn't care because it was at the start, but two were really great games and did it at the last minute due to people dropping to not have a bad score reflected.
---
Xbox Tag: BloodzAT
PS3 Tag: BloodzAT
#2duericPosted 1/31/2013 7:23:35 PM
It happens sometimes. It's fairly rare though.
---
"It's like people using the internet have never heard of the internet." - SadHillShowdown Gamefaqs member