I honesty cannot play this anymore, why? TLDR Thanks anyway.

#1Bad_BricksPosted 3/27/2013 10:49:35 PM
Maybe I am not man enough to handle it or maybe it just seems that you can do everything right and still lose.

I have decided that this game is just too much for me… You have the random BS, random 2-20 players, and of course the random D Bags on mic. :/

My first CoD was WaW, I’m a newbie, and MW3 was the first time I took the game seriously prestige 17 over 2kd, but now this game is only Stress. I want to win, I want to do well, but it just seems the game itself is always against me and maybe you too. Truthfully this game for “Me” seems to have less lag problems than MW3, but it just seems more rushed and hollow…

I honestly will not be buying the next CoD, I do have respect for the game itself and it can be fun but it really drives me crazy. I guess I’m just weak to wish for something better… …

Any thoughts?

Respectfully,
BadBricks
#2DeViLXinCaRnATePosted 3/27/2013 10:53:02 PM
Everyone quits eventually, though not for the reason of "the game is against me."

I have at least 20 days played on every COD since CoD4 (Probably 60 on COD4 alone). The game just gets stupid/boring/repetitive after a while.

Maybe its because I've grown up and have better things and people to do and see. *Shrug*
---
"I don't know what impresses me more.The amount of knowledge this troll has, or how he uses it." <-- About me.
#3Webmaster4531Posted 3/27/2013 10:53:09 PM
I guess if it's not fun for you then you should quit. I wish you would give actual reason other than just FEELING more hollow than mw3. You clearly think the networking is better and that's everyone reason for disliking it.
#4Who_ate_the_piePosted 3/27/2013 10:53:15 PM
I just play thiis for zombies. The multiplayer is trash.
#5Bad_Bricks(Topic Creator)Posted 3/27/2013 10:55:40 PM
DeViLXinCaRnATe posted...
Everyone quits eventually, though not for the reason of "the game is against me."