It's as if Treyarch is actively trying to make people hate this game

#1Kyle1022Posted 5/6/2013 10:34:23 PM
So I go into hardcore domination and get kicked twice because of team killing. Mind you it was on Nuketown and Studio, and both times were accidents, and reasonably so because of how small those maps are. I go to play and I'm put on probation for 5 minutes.

Now I'm a busy college student so I hardly have time to play games, let alone sit and waste 5 minutes. So I tell my friend "Okay, let's play zombies."

We play with two randoms and get to 22 before we both die (both the randoms quit before that point). When we're finished, we notice that the leader board failed to acknowledge our progress.

So. disappointed, we go to play multi. Yet, I'm on probation for 5 minutes! I haven't even played multi in over two hours!

Honestly, Treyarch, you're a worthless sack of s*** for a company if you're going to prioritize the act of prohibiting innocent players from playing your stupid game over MAKING A GODDAMN LEADERBOARD THAT ACTUALLY F***ING FUNCTIONS.

I am so buttmad.
#2yiangaruuugaPosted 5/7/2013 6:25:06 AM
But you're not innocent, you're a team killer. Your kind is not welcomed here lol. Everybody knows about the zombies leaderboards thing though. If you start off with a certain # of people, the leaderboards place you in that category. However, if somebody quits, then the leaderboards cannot switch to the new leaderboards ranking nor can it continue on the old leaderboard since you are no longer the party of the size you started. Thus the data starts floating around and becomes null and void.

It's just a game, it's not the end of the world lol. Stop team killing and using explosives in HC, play with friends in zombies (or at least play to have fun and not to get on the leaderboards), and chill out.
---
GT: xFrostxPhoenix
Now Playing: BF3, DC 2 Waiting for: MW3,Skyrim, ACR...Monster Hunter is the **** btw.
#3Aether_LyricPosted 5/7/2013 6:27:44 AM