#3WorstSniperEverPosted 7/25/2013 5:08:07 PM
Vector w/Suppressor
Five-Seven
Lightweight
Cold Blooded
Engineer/Extreme Conditioning
x2 EMP Grenade
Perk 3 Greed

A combination Ninja/Electronics Eater that I've always done well with. I know a bunch of people will say 'lolcold-blooded', but you can catch a surprising number of people off-guard by using it. I've had plenty of Target Finder users screaming 'hacks' into their microphone :D

Typically I run it alongside low-end streaks (UAV, HK, CUAV), put those two EMPs to good use and then spend the rest of that life trying to thwart campers and worm-squirm-wannabes by homing in on their equipment and getting the drop on them.

Alternatively, drop the Five-Seven and Extreme Conditioning to use Tactician and take a Black Hat along with you if you want to focus more on eating equipment. If you're going more for stealth and longevity then drop the Five-Seven and Extreme Conditioning in favor of Perk 2 Greed and Scavenger.

I'm no pro, but that's my 2 cents.
---
Failing with sniper rifles since Goldeneye 007
&AmpersandRevolution
#4Lil_ant55(Topic Creator)Posted 7/25/2013 5:15:13 PM
Xolace posted...
Drop Engineer for Tactical Mask.

I use both on and off depending how people are playing example spamming concussions or or flashes.
#5Lil_ant55(Topic Creator)Posted 7/25/2013 5:20:40 PM
WorstSniperEver posted...
Vector w/Suppressor
Five-Seven
Lightweight
Cold Blooded
x2 EMP Grenade
Perk 3 Greed

A combination Ninja/Electronics Eater that I've always done well with. I know a bunch of people will say 'lolcold-blooded', but you can catch a surprising number of people off-guard by using it. I've had plenty of Target Finder users screaming 'hacks' into their microphone :D

Typically I run it alongside low-end streaks (UAV, HK, CUAV), put those two EMPs to good use and then spend the rest of that life trying to thwart campers and worm-squirm-wannabes by homing in on their equipment and getting the drop on them.