Need some reccomendations. (class build)

#1Dastan093Posted 8/27/2013 4:29:45 AM
I've unlocked everything for the MTAR, I just seem to have stuck with this AR since I started playing.

I find I do well enough with it. My current attachments are FMJ and Grip. Although I'm thinking of switching out FMJ for Quickdraw.

I don't like to use sights in BO2, once I got used to the iron's things just ran smoother, ADS is a little quicker than with a sight. Another reason I'm thinking of dropping FMJ for Quickdraw.

Secondary is a Stinger, given the amount of UAV's and Counter UAV's people throw up it's a must for those who don't rely on Ghost etc.

Perks are Hardline, Fast Hands and Dexterity.

Frag Grenade
Concussion x2.

So, what do you fine folks reccomend?
---
Gaming since 2006 - PSN & Steam: Darkhawk16e - 360 Gamertag: River Tam SG - I enjoy the gaming without raging :D
#2DrBausPosted 8/27/2013 4:37:48 AM
Scrap everything
---
Thanks be to our father Lord Anthony. Amelo
#3da_man619Posted 8/27/2013 4:38:56 AM
Are you paying core? If you are I recommend switching fast hands for toughness. It will help you more in one on one gun fights.

Also there are videos on YouTube that show that the grip only has a placebo effect and doesn't actually do anything on the gun. FMJ is also too situational for a main build so I recommend using stock. You will be able to strafe in gun fights which really seem to throw off a good percentage of people online. You can switch grip for quickedraw.
#4GE_DarthMaulPosted 8/27/2013 4:40:00 AM
Remington Long Barrel RefleX sight
Magnum(SO BADASS IT DOESN'T NEED ATTACHMENTS)
Lightweight
Toughness
Extreme Conditioning
Bouncing Betty X2
Danger Close

^ AN ELITE'S CLASS SETUP FOR YOU
---
THE WAFFEL'S back-up account...
#5SinCityKidPosted 8/27/2013 4:46:50 AM
DrBaus posted...
Scrap everything

ROFL
#6Dastan093(Topic Creator)Posted 8/27/2013 5:00:08 AM
da_man619 posted...