Creation video!

• Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. WWE '13
  3. Creation video!
4 years ago#1
Hey all,
I'm new to these here forums, and I bring a gift.

THQ has finally released the creation suite video!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RfuU9sEQ6Us

Cheers!
4 years ago#2
Watching now. Thanks!
Calm like a bomb
4 years ago#3
Thanks tc, also watching now.
Xbox Live gamertag leo4life32486
4 years ago#4
Still the same nonsense in Create-A-Superstar. Oh, well, I guess it's better than nothing. Is it just me or do the kickpads look way too big? The moves are nice, though, it seems that they brought a few back from yesteryear. The music in this game is friggin atrocious. Entrance themes? I seriously think I was the only one on Earth that loved the funeral drudge music from WWE 12. I guess I will be utilizing my music on my 360 hard drive, thank you very much. Thanks for posting the vid!
-Cartoons are people, too
-Not changing this signature until A-Rod treats me to a nice lobster dinner.
4 years ago#5
That Limb Target move customization....I LOVE it. The variety is huge.
4 years ago#6
*insert comment about cleaning keyboard off here*
Dolph Ziggler fan since 12-1-2008 #HEEL
4 years ago#7
love the create a move as a sig
X box gt -cottonyhead
is a proud mschif fan.a true fan of true blood
4 years ago#8
snikt6384 posted...

yes adds many more moves to the move set as a whole, now we dont have to take up slots for moves to wear down body parts.

EXCELLENT

"I awaken. I consume oxygen, then bacon, eggs and black coffee, then my wife, then bacon." - Nick Offerman
http://i.minus.com/iRiu3PRI5vKfS.gif
4 years ago#9
Wolf_J_Flywheel posted...
snikt6384 posted...

yes adds many more moves to the move set as a whole, now we dont have to take up slots for moves to wear down body parts.

EXCELLENT

It looks like 4 moves from each quick grapple position. That's 16 moves that don't have to be mapped to the other chain grapple directions?? So nice.
4 years ago#10
samantha_sneez posted...