Will this be your first time playing this?

• Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Okami HD
  3. Will this be your first time playing this?

User Info: MisterX867

MisterX867
4 years ago#1
Is this your first time playing through this? - Results (94 votes)
Yes
27.66% (26 votes)
No
72.34% (68 votes)
This poll is now closed.
It is my first time and I wonder if I'm the only one that is reminded of the adults in Charlie Brown cause of the voices
http://share.blog.us.playstation.com/ideas/2012/08/22/ape-escape-hd-collection/
^Please vote

User Info: tigerex777

tigerex777
4 years ago#2
you're lucky it's your first time. I wish I could forget about it and re-live it again.
i5 760 @ 3.8ghz / 4GB DDR3 Ripjaws / GTX 460 SLI @ 800/2000 / Cooler Master GX 750W PSU / Cooler Master Advance II case / Acer 22 1680x1050 / Windows 7 64

User Info: MisterX867

MisterX867
4 years ago#3
I am very impressed so far, I actually tried like hell to find the ps2 version but it is rare. Btw Issun's introduction made me say wtf!?
http://share.blog.us.playstation.com/ideas/2012/08/22/ape-escape-hd-collection/
^Please vote

User Info: Yeloazndevil

Yeloazndevil
4 years ago#4
tigerex777 posted...
you're lucky it's your first time. I wish I could forget about it and re-live it again.

I already forgot most of it so it kind of is like a first time again
GT: Yeloazndevil

User Info: Siegfried066

Siegfried066
4 years ago#5
My 3rd version of this Classic. PS2: 100 beads. Wii: 100 beads. And enjoyed every second (I'll ignore Blockhead Grande ^_-)

Been years since I played the original Okami, so it'll be very happy reunion with good ol' Snowy and Little Bug XD