Looking for friends

#1jg9350Posted 3/18/2014 9:59:20 AM
Hi!

I started playing a few days ago and it's my first time with a MMO Final Fantasy. It's a great game -but all I do is by myself. I try talking to people and emoting, but they never respond...

Kinda makes me wonder why even bother to play it online if nobody is willing to interact. :\

Anyway, my PSN is GusPhoenix, feel free to add me :)

Also, I'm trans - male-to-female - so if that offends you, don't waste your time by adding me just to insult me.

Thanks for reading!
---
3DS FC: 3480-3721-4894
#2Solid_BelmontPosted 3/18/2014 10:20:55 AM
jg9350 posted...
Also, I'm trans - male-to-female - so if that offends you, don't waste your time by adding me just to insult me.

Why would that offend someone?? O_o
If anything I would find stupid people and jackasses more along the lines as a general offense to mother nature and humanity itself XD

Anyway what server are you on and how far are you in the game??

I play on Cactuar if you happen to be on that server.
---
Stop reading my signature and go make your own.
#3jg9350(Topic Creator)Posted 3/18/2014 10:40:28 AM
Solid_Belmont posted...
jg9350 posted...

Why would that offend someone?? O_o
If anything I would find stupid people and jackasses more along the lines as a general offense to mother nature and humanity itself XD

Anyway what server are you on and how far are you in the game??

I play on Cactuar if you happen to be on that server.

I'm very early in the game, lvl 13 Pugilist. I play on Ultros, but I can create a new char, considering I haven't sunk much time into the Pugilist yet (she looks awful too hahaha).

Any suggestions? I like playing mages on most RPGs, oh and Healers too - but I am kinda scared with the amount of pressure for healers to be perfect in their strategy when playing FFXIV - or so I have read around here.
---
#4espen_nepsePosted 3/18/2014 10:54:43 AM