Be good with the Wiimote. Video Included.

#1DerPancakePosted 12/8/2012 5:21:11 PM
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=br2I-e70y4I

Another amazing video with me, teaching you how to be good with the Wiimote.
---
WiiU ID: GermanicMexican
#2QualiTPosted 12/8/2012 6:59:18 PM
Im using the wiimote and need some help.I am running and gunning and I keep dying for some reason.

See, I ADS before I go round a corner and I see this guy. I am running Rapid fire on my SMG, whereas he is not. I start shooting him and I am getting hitmarkers, but he just shoots me twice and kills me, even though i started shooting first.

I know the DA has pretty powerful aim asisst, but what am I doing wrong here?

thanx4helpingme.
---
All Things Require Sacrifice.
http://i.imgur.com/FjisB.gif
#3BirdPwNz100Posted 12/8/2012 7:02:49 PM
Lrn2getgud
---
PSN: oBirdPwNz-
#4DerPancake(Topic Creator)Posted 12/8/2012 7:04:41 PM
QualiT posted...
Im using the wiimote and need some help.I am running and gunning and I keep dying for some reason.

See, I ADS before I go round a corner and I see this guy. I am running Rapid fire on my SMG, whereas he is not. I start shooting him and I am getting hitmarkers, but he just shoots me twice and kills me, even though i started shooting first.

I know the DA has pretty powerful aim asisst, but what am I doing wrong here?

thanx4helpingme.

Lag compensation.

Here is a little description of what it is: