What is the best damage dealer in each class?

#1mtjormitchPosted 11/8/2013 2:06:09 PM
I'm pretty new at this whole thing so I am pretty curious on how to deal the most damage with each class, Warrior/Archer/Wizard. I am just very curious which class I should be to inflict the most damage.
---
Story in video games have gotten more important than gameplay nowadays. I recommend dealing with this fact and learning that this is now a storytelling medium.
#2enjelsamaPosted 11/8/2013 9:32:37 PM
It depends what your hitting..(most of the time) sometimes your level.

Ranger 10 fold is hardest hitting by numbers, but since high defense enemies turn that around... Mix of magic in there ups them sometimes.
Encade Shot(Ranger spread shot) on wide Targets is also pretty nasty in certain spots, thou rare.

MA 9Fold and Ricoshot in right spots can destory magic weak enemies. (ice & thunder)

Certain enemies weak to Holy just drop to Holy charge shots.

Bolide and Gicel hit hard, Bolide abit random, Gicel has few draw backs for Sorcs, Sesim.. very slow spell cast, but on right enemies can make a mess. (not really worth effort)

Striders get helm Spiltter and Cloud Volley, at full upgrade versions they can really keep up with 10fold ranger (if aim locks in right off bat(cloud rain)

100/1000 kisses itself in certain spots over time works wounders.

Mk has Sigil and Magic Cannon, Charge shots from staff.

Ceratin attacks, bypass more of defense. (Dire arrow/might bend) So often can do damage when you normal can't other skills.
At low levels, those skill let you kill stuff when certain attacks just wont do nothing. Or hell, knock defense immune LA off a edge, who needs magic, mauahhahahahaa.

Yellow, pretty much Ranger, thou well built strider will do almost same.
Blue, Sorc. If you gotta throw in mix builds. MA can do the job. (as it covers more bases) But Sorc can hit hard in most spots.
Red, Warrior can hit hard, but I give fighter upper hand for blocking.