I bought a Arisen/Main pawn character edit item for 5000 RC and I can't use it?

#1BluBlue4Posted 1/26/2014 2:48:44 PM
I bought the edit item from the man standing by the rift stone housed in the fort where you fight the snake monster. I'm pretty new to this amazing game.

My Rift Crystal are gone but the item doesn't show up in my inventory. I've messed around with the rift stones and I can't figure out how to activate my item.
---
There is this guy called Evil Cole. Throughtout his entire life he deals with morals and karma. He's a standup individual - Davidgrayman
#2ragedemonzPosted 1/26/2014 2:52:13 PM(edited)
Hmm a couple questions. If it's an elixir it'll be in the tools. You ALSO might have bought it using your main pawn so it may be in their inventory. IF you equipped it (I'm assuming it's gear) on another pawn it may have been gifted to them but I'm sure you'd have noticed that. Check your stored items perhaps?

IF you bought Art of Metamorphosis, save and clsoe game, go back to the main menu and you SHOULD see a character edit option.
---
It's all fun and games until someone loses an eye, then it's a scavenger hunt.
LoL - TheCrazedLP PSN: Lowthingy
#3BluBlue4(Topic Creator)Posted 1/26/2014 2:58:49 PM
ragedemonz posted...
Hmm a couple questions. If it's an elixir it'll be in the tools. You ALSO might have bought it using your main pawn so it may be in their inventory. IF you equipped it (I'm assuming it's gear) on another pawn it may have been gifted to them but I'm sure you'd have noticed that. Check your stored items perhaps?

Wow, quick response.

I checked all over my inventory, my pawns, and I'm 90% sure I also checked my storage inventory too. When I get a chance I'll make sure.
---
There is this guy called Evil Cole. Throughtout his entire life he deals with morals and karma. He's a standup individual - Davidgrayman
#4ragedemonzPosted 1/26/2014 3:01:20 PM
BluBlue4 posted...
ragedemonz posted...

Wow, quick response.