A one use game code and it sits on your hard drive...what If I clear space?

#1the_old_daysPosted 5/22/2013 6:20:34 PM
What if delete the game to make room for other games? Is that one use code still linked to my profile? Can I re-install the game without problems, or will that "one use" code be used up? Do I have to leave that game permanently on my hard drive?

The answer to this should be obvious: Of course you can delete it for space, and then re-install it months later if you want to play it again.

But because Microsoft sucks at PR and are being PURPOSELY vague, I have no idea what the answer to this question is?

Did I miss some press release here, or an internet article covering this?
#2A_Hairy_WafflePosted 5/22/2013 6:21:30 PM
It's surely the same as GoD games are now.