So that whole Xbox one reintroduction has confirmed to be false.

#11Draconas_LyrrPosted 7/30/2013 6:41:55 PM
Howatizer posted...
Draconas_Lyrr posted...
Remember the last thing Nelson said was not going to happen?

I'm not a proponent for the XBOne, but he also said the DRM wasn't an easy, "Flip the switch," fix, then the next week Microsoft flipped the switch. (Which, in my opinion, makes it worse, because now we know that it is as easy as flipping a switch.)

Just because they announced the DRM and online requirements were being removed, doesn't mean there isn't a huge workload associated with the changes required... just because they announce something doesn't mean it happens near instantly.

Well, I suppose we'll have a bit of an idea when we see the size of the patch.
---
PSN: Draconas_Lyrr
Difference between "a" and "an": "a" comes before consonant sounds, "an" before vowel sounds.
#12scorpio manPosted 7/30/2013 7:10:01 PM
15RC posted...
scorpio man posted...
Does not mean a price drop isn't coming they simply are not going to re introduce it

Would be weird to see a price drop announcement when the pre orders are supposedly sold out.

Wtf does that have to do with anything and Xbox has not been pre ordered out, only at a few select retailers it has but it is nowhere near the ps4 hence price drop possibly incoming to generate more pre orders and sales
---
Cast in the name of God, ye not guilty.
#13Special-EddPosted 7/30/2013 7:14:37 PM
Draconas_Lyrr posted...
Howatizer posted...
Draconas_Lyrr posted...

I'm not a proponent for the XBOne, but he also said the DRM wasn't an easy, "Flip the switch," fix, then the next week Microsoft flipped the switch. (Which, in my opinion, makes it worse, because now we know that it is as easy as flipping a switch.)