I can only find reviews for Dead Rising 3 and KI

  • Topic Archived
You're browsing the GameFAQs Message Boards as a guest. Sign Up for free (or Log In if you already have an account) to be able to post messages, change how messages are displayed, and view media in posts.
  1. Boards
  2. Xbox One
  3. I can only find reviews for Dead Rising 3 and KI

User Info: TheDuckInPond

TheDuckInPond
3 years ago#1
And they're what I expected. Upper-meh reviews. Anything about Ryse of Forza?
"I'm excited to see what don't has for the ps4" -HomieKnockout

User Info: khardbored

khardbored
3 years ago#2
Nothing for those games until Thursday.
if (instr(buf,sys_errlist[errno])) /* you don't see this */

User Info: Vamar

Vamar
3 years ago#3
For IGN, Forza 5 review is Thursday, Ryse Friday.

User Info: khardbored

khardbored
3 years ago#4
Vamar, Ryse reviews will drop Thursday morning everywhere else.
if (instr(buf,sys_errlist[errno])) /* you don't see this */

User Info: capnhowdy18

capnhowdy18
3 years ago#5
http://www.ign.com/articles/2013/11/15/where-are-igns-xbox-one-reviews

From ign

Forza Motorsport 5 - Wednesday, November 20 at 6am PT/9am ET
Ryse: Son of Rome - Thursday, November 21 at 3am PT/6am ET

Most of the multi plats seem to just have the original review updated for all systems.
http://www.youtube.com/user/capnhowdy64

User Info: TheDuckInPond

TheDuckInPond
3 years ago#6
Thanks guys!
"I'm excited to see what don't has for the ps4" -HomieKnockout
  1. Boards
  2. Xbox One
  3. I can only find reviews for Dead Rising 3 and KI

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived