stupidity here is fine but in a store?

#11XenoMechaPosted 12/7/2013 9:36:32 AM
TJ_UNLIMITED posted...
I think it's even sadder that you told his manager on him over something so stupid

Agreed, people like that are immature, sad individuals looking for handouts. Anyone working in retail/restaurants can spot them a mile away. "I'm mad for no reason I demand free stuff!"

Grow up
---
PSN: Eternius00
#12DojoMaxPosted 12/7/2013 9:43:51 AM
XenoMecha posted...
TJ_UNLIMITED posted...
I think it's even sadder that you told his manager on him over something so stupid

Agreed, people like that are immature, sad individuals looking for handouts. Anyone working in retail/restaurants can spot them a mile away. "I'm mad for no reason I demand free stuff!"

Grow up

QFT. I work as a bartender and people will try to rat you out or "get you in trouble for some free drinks" what if I really did get in trouble and lost my job for some free stuff. Moreso what if I got caught doing the shady stuff you asked me to do in the first place... Although this wasn't the TCs intentions I think telling managers and calling corporate should be reserved for serious offenses. He's a fanboy and you made him look stupid when you called his bluff.
---
XBL: xShotz 101x | There is no knowledge, that is not power. -Ralph Waldo Emerson
#13alicexdeadpool(Topic Creator)Posted 12/7/2013 9:51:05 AM
Actually i wanted an apology only. The gift card was nice but wasnt aimung for that, like said i dont like the fact that you want to buy something u like and someone has to try to mess up your purchase. Ill admit i was looking forward to the purchase and have some one talking smack without asking for it got on my nerves. I am not gonna take crap from no one unless i bring it on myself.
#14XenoMechaPosted 12/7/2013 9:54:34 AM
alicexdeadpool posted...