Major Nelson popularity poll

#11jon davisPosted 12/13/2013 5:34:08 AM
CapwnD posted...
You're one of those kids that didn't know who he was until the E3 Angry Joe interviews.

Try and deny it.

Your getting desperate now old son.
---
Strength is the only thing that matters in this world, everything else is just a delusion for the weak.
#12Ironman06Posted 12/13/2013 10:17:59 AM
CapwnD posted...
GotTruth posted...
Angry Joe? Major Nelson?

I have been gaming for over 17 years and I have NO IDEA who this two people are.

The only person folks on the boards bring up that I even Recognized/Remember is Adam Sessler.

and NOT from G4! I remember him from "The Next Step" and/or "Beyond Tomorrow" on the Discovery Channel when I was like 13-15 years old.........

The NAME Major Nelson is familiar to me cause I see his name on the DASHBOARD all the fraking time.....never bothered to activate the panels though.

I think the ONLY critic/reviewer I know by name is Yahtzee(Ben) Croshaw. Mainly cause he is REALLY genuinely funny/entertaining and beholden to NOONE in the industry which allows him to be BRUTALY honest.

I don't understand why explaining your own ignorance to the many many many others out there is supposed to explain anything at all.

Because gaming hipsters have to like things before they're cool
#13ILikesCheesePosted 12/13/2013 10:30:52 AM
He is nothing more than a company mascot and complete YES Man. He gives out misinformation on a regular basis. But so does Reggie. And so did Mattrick. They all stink.

Interestingly enough I cannot think of the Sony equivalent at this point. But I'm sure someone will point them out.
---
If you're omnipotent and all-powerful...why would you need to REST? On the 7th or ANY day?
#14aj4x94Posted 12/13/2013 10:32:46 AM
Can't be worse than Don Mattrick.
---
Playing: Skyrim, Lone Survivor, GTA V, Siren Blood Curse, ICO/Shadow of the Colossus, Splinter Cell Blacklist
PSN: T-Snake94, XBL: T-Snake 94