As a PC gamer I am jealous of X1 not PS4.

#1TheMove2Posted 2/22/2014 8:01:23 PM
Just want to say I have a high end gaming PC, and I have been gaming on my PC for 12 years now. I have bought every console and bought a handful of ps3's and 360s last gen for my sport gaming needs.

Graphics mean nothing. I have always had a 120hz lcd and in fps games I turn down all my settings to get a advantage. A advantage even if slim is worth more than better visuals.

I am jealous of the X1 though. The cool things I heard about the controller and the triggers vibrating seems sweet, and plants vs zombies looks like a blast and one of the coolest unique games in along time.

I know PC gets Titanfall and PvZ in spring but I want Pvz now and I am so tempted to just get a X1 to play it sooner.
#2GladiatorDangerPosted 2/22/2014 8:03:32 PM
How much does a shill get paid these days?
#3Bikes-Posted 2/22/2014 8:06:17 PM
You do know the controller will work with PC eventually right >_> and PVZ looks like pretty close to tf2 from what I've seen of it.
---
FC: 2921-9087-2265
#4shawntew9935Posted 2/22/2014 8:07:00 PM
GladiatorDanger posted...
How much does a shill get paid these days?

You yell us.
---
GT SuaveCorpsey
#5DoukouPosted 2/22/2014 8:10:27 PM
Bikes- posted...
You do know the controller will work with PC eventually right >_> and PVZ looks like pretty close to tf2 from what I've seen of it.

Looks like a mixature of BF4 ME3 and TF2. Can't wait
---
Don't read this sig.
Behold Mumashika, The Japanese horse deer demon http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/4/46/Mumashika.jpg
#6KhelThuzadPosted 2/22/2014 8:11:25 PM
You don't need to tone down settings in a pc game to get an advantage. High end PC games can play any games with max settings, 1080p, >60fps without paying any kind of subscription for online except some subscription based games like WoW.
---
Trolling? Better get the facts right or get owned.
#7YomonachiPosted 2/22/2014 8:23:36 PM
TheMove2 posted...