You know, the PS2 outsold the Xbox like 10:1

#1JCY24Posted 8/1/2014 10:00:21 AM
Xbox was still a great console and I enjoyed splitting games between the two with my GCN handling Nintendo first party games. The PS4 is out selling the One but who cares honestly? The One is still great console that I enjoy just as much as my PS4 and Wii U. Why can't we take the focus off sales and on to fun because really all if all this XBO is gonna die nonsense is true then why didn't the OG Xbox? Why didn't the N64? Jesus.
---
www.facebook.com/jcyoung24
#23HPPosted 8/1/2014 10:01:42 AM
Reassurance topic
#3crawdadPosted 8/1/2014 10:01:44 AM
Because people don;t know how to think for themselves. it's just easier to follow than have their own views and opinions because they want to so desperately to fit in somewhere.
---
"it was a slow go" - gmo7897. I'm an expert at the Monster Mash.
GT: Gojirra | PSN: Gojirra102 | steamcommunity.com/id/crawdad
#4QueezZeenartPosted 8/1/2014 10:01:48 AM
JCY24 posted...
Xbox was still a great console and I enjoyed splitting games between the two with my GCN handling Nintendo first party games. The PS4 is out selling the One but who cares honestly? The One is still great console that I enjoy just as much as my PS4 and Wii U. Why can't we take the focus off sales and on to fun because really all if all this XBO is gonna die nonsense is true then why didn't the OG Xbox? Why didn't the N64? Jesus.

People who make topics like these.
#5Sniper_BrosefPosted 8/1/2014 10:02:18 AM
JCY24 posted...
Xbox was still a great console and I enjoyed splitting games between the two

Which is why no poster worth his salt gives a s*** about sales topics. Both are selling well enough that it doesn't matter.
---
We're representatives from your nation's government.
Detroit Sports Rule!!! - Millen is gone forever!!!!!!!!!!
#6TOhasNoRingPosted 8/1/2014 10:02:32 AM
crawdad posted...