Soon, Bonnie Ross and 343i will be showing more Halo, LIVE, from the Xbox booth.

#1MVNeoPosted 8/12/2014 5:25:04 PM
It'll be at 2am Pacific time, which is 4am Central, and 5am Eastern.

Halo Stream From the Xbox Booth

Wednesday, Aug 13, 11:00 AM CEST (2:00 AM PDT), http://www.twitch.tv/Xbox

Live from the gamescom Xbox booth, we’ll have our very own Bonnie Ross, Dan Ayoub, and Kiki Wolfkill live streaming content we’re only showing behind-closed-doors via http://www.twitch.tv/Xbox. Be sure to tune in for insider access and sneak peeks at what’s to come.

That is just 7.5 hours from the time of this posting.
---
http://www.twitch.tv/UNSCleric - http://www.last.fm/user/UNSCleric
http://gamercards.exophase.com/xbl/user/UNSCleric/
#2Viper187666Posted 8/12/2014 6:40:19 PM
Just give us the damn game...and give me Bonnie Ross. I don't need any more video. I'd just like a complete list of the skulls being included.
---
Xbox One dis-Kinected 6/9/14. Let that be a lesson to people. Vote with your wallet.
http://viper.shadowflareindustries.com/images/myroom/DSCN0220.JPG
#3MVNeo(Topic Creator)Posted 8/12/2014 7:37:33 PM
Viper187666 posted...
Just give us the damn game...and give me Bonnie Ross. I don't need any more video. I'd just like a complete list of the skulls being included.


The only thing I want is an Achievements list.

I feel the same way about most of the games (besides story games) at this point. The time for talking is over IMO. Now it's time for the actual release and the playing. Today's briefing was enough for me. I don't know what else there is to say for PAX Prime unless it's a system-level update thing.

I also love Bonnie too. I hope they show a lot of her on the stream in a few hours. :)
---
http://www.twitch.tv/UNSCleric - http://www.last.fm/user/UNSCleric
http://gamercards.exophase.com/xbl/user/UNSCleric/
#4MVNeo(Topic Creator)Posted 8/12/2014 8:46:28 PM
Just under four hours now.
---
http://www.twitch.tv/UNSCleric - http://www.last.fm/user/UNSCleric
http://gamercards.exophase.com/xbl/user/UNSCleric/
#5LEGEND_725Posted 8/12/2014 9:01:58 PM
Wow Bonnie Ross is a cougar
---
Lift. Game. Academics. Party. = LIFE. Best mod dispute ever? http://i.imgur.com/db7oluz.jpg. Official dudebro of any forum... I lift more than you
#6aj4x94Posted 8/12/2014 9:04:12 PM
LEGEND_725 posted...
Wow Bonnie Ross is a cougar


Agreed.
---
Playing: Half Life 2, Mirror's Edge, Vampire The Masquerade, System Shock 2, Borderlands 2, Mass Effect 3
PSN: T-Snake94, XBL: T-Snake 94, Steam ID: T_Snake94
#7MVNeo(Topic Creator)Posted 8/12/2014 9:36:06 PM
Bonnie said in this video that people need to be "willing to make mistakes".

I wouldn't mind her making a mistake with me.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nyKbSkKcu0M
---
http://www.twitch.tv/UNSCleric - http://www.last.fm/user/UNSCleric
http://gamercards.exophase.com/xbl/user/UNSCleric/
#8TOhasNoRingPosted 8/12/2014 9:37:23 PM
Damn... You guys overate Bonnie Ross wayyyyyy too much. 7/10 AT BEST.
---
Intel Atom 1.20GHz - 512MB DDR2 SDRAM - Serial ATA 5400 RPM HDD - Intel GMA 3600
#9MVNeo(Topic Creator)Posted 8/12/2014 9:39:00 PM
She's the perfect woman.
---
http://www.twitch.tv/UNSCleric - http://www.last.fm/user/UNSCleric
http://gamercards.exophase.com/xbl/user/UNSCleric/
#10Jedi454Posted 8/12/2014 9:39:04 PM
TOhasNoRing posted...
Damn... You guys overate Bonnie Ross wayyyyyy too much. 7/10 AT BEST.


Lol.
---
'User Name Solnot -1: Suspended' Well that's one "XBRO" down for the count.