This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Guys, Yveltal isn't the legendary for Y.

#1Meta289Posted 1/12/2013 10:19:25 PM
Yveltal is obviously the earlygame Flying type. And Xerneas isn't the legendary for X, it's the earlygame Normal type.

And Chespin, Fennekin, and Froakie are the legendary trio, not the starters.
The Pokemon Cycle. Don't deny its existence.
#2S1-Winged_AngelPosted 1/12/2013 10:20:23 PM
#3scrappybristolPosted 1/12/2013 10:20:31 PM
Yveltal = Fearow evo.
Xerneas = Stantler evo.
Ring Ring
#4roo10158Posted 1/12/2013 10:20:38 PM
whoa, whoa, whoa...... Lois, this isn't my Batman glass
My systems: Genesis/32X, Saturn, Dreamcast, GG, SNES, N64, GCN, Wii, Wii U, Xbox360, PS1, PS2, PS3, GBC, DS Lite, DSi XL, 3DS, PS VITA
#5taexPosted 1/12/2013 10:20:47 PM
I lol'd.
Mmm... Pies...