This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

All non-legendaries should have three stage evolution.

#11Chandler014Posted 2/1/2013 6:23:19 PM
I agree on some... but disagree on some. pokemon I think would have good 3rd evolution's:

Gyarados (also change Flying to Dragon)
The Eevee Evolutions (each evolve into the same pokemon, but has another type, depending on what pokemon evolved, making two elements.)
Aerodactyl (at least a 2nd evolution)

Ones that i would not go for:
Tyrogue's evolutions

Probably more that i ain't thinking of... yet.
#12CakeOfLiesPosted 2/1/2013 6:29:59 PM
SuperAfroBoy posted...
CircleOfManias posted...
Yeah, let's give Ferrothorn, Excadrill, Scizor, Breloom, Starmie, Volcarona, Gyarados, Tentacruel, Jellicent, etc. an evolution. And give Skarmory two, while we're at it.

Exactly, this guy gets it.

But Excadreus, Scizeus, Brelooeus, Starmieus, etc. would be broken. Almost as broken as Arceus.