This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Fakemon Requests

#1Davidk92Posted 2/5/2013 11:21:03 AM
I've made this topic once before on a secret board, and it did pretty well. I thought I'd try it here on an actual Pokemon board.

Basically, give me a concept to create a Fakemon from and I'll try to create them for you.

A few things before I start:
-I'll mostly focus on describing the appearance of the Fakemon, along with a Pokedex entry to describe it's behaviour/personality.
-I'm willing to accept almost any starting point (type combination, creature, concept) to create a Fakemon from, but I don't actually play the games so I won't accept concepts based on gameplay (e.g. a Pokemon with specific starting stats or something). I'll try not to be too picky, but...
-...I do however reserve the right to refuse a Fakemon for any reason.
-Most importantly, I AM NOT AN ARTIST. So don't expect me to draw any of these for you; descriptions are the best I have.

Now that that's out of the way, let's go.
---
"The greatest pleasure in life is doing what people say you can't do."
~Walter Bagehot
#2adismaltheftPosted 2/5/2013 11:23:36 AM
An Ice/Fire three evolutionary line Thermometer themed Pokemon
---
I think never is enough.
Gamertag: Icecold229
#3Davidk92(Topic Creator)Posted 2/5/2013 11:43:31 AM
adismaltheft posted...
An Ice/Fire three evolutionary line Thermometer themed Pokemon

Let's see...

Comuncold (Ice)
[Evolves into Burninup]
These young Pokemon are often seen sneezing and dislike having to fight, preferring to rest.

Comuncold resembles a somewhat long tube carved out of ice with an orb-like area near the bottom, a sad face carved into it.. At the very bottom, where it's chin is, is a small red dot. It has a off-white sheet resembling a towel wrapped around itself and is often shivering.

Burninup (Ice/Fire)
[Evolves from Comuncold]
[Evolves into Hifeva]