This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Do you think this would be a feature?

#1RatedRKO7Posted 2/10/2013 5:50:56 PM
If you have a digital copy of the game and you insert a physical copy in the same 3DS. They will be able to trade between them using one 3DS. Sort of like Pokemon Dream Radar and Black 2
---
Got it memorized?- Axel
Pokemon X & Y takes place in France started 1/8/13 Official Infernape of The Pokemon X Board and Kyogre of Pokemon Y
#2Holy_OblivionPosted 2/10/2013 5:52:18 PM
As a programmer, I have to say **** you, as that would be hell. As a pokemon lover, it would be cool I suppose but I don't see it happening.
---
THIS HORN OF MINE IS BURNING RED! ITS LOUD ROAR TELLS ME TO DEFEAT YOU! TAKE THIS! MY AMMO, MY STAKE AND ALL OF MY CLAYMORE! ERUPTING TRUMP CARD!
#3FuneralCakePosted 2/10/2013 5:54:09 PM
Holy_Oblivion posted...
As a programmer, I have to say **** you, as that would be hell.

I actually don't see that being difficult at all...

But I really doubt they'd even have a eShop release in the first place.
---
STOP CALLING ME HOME ROWED
i don't even gaf anymore
#4RatedRKO7(Topic Creator)Posted 2/10/2013 5:54:48 PM
Holy_Oblivion posted...
As a programmer, I have to say **** you, as that would be hell. As a pokemon lover, it would be cool I suppose but I don't see it happening.

Yeah it would be hard so I highly doubt it.
---
Got it memorized?- Axel
Pokemon X & Y takes place in France started 1/8/13 Official Infernape of The Pokemon X Board and Kyogre of Pokemon Y
#5ThatKippPosted 2/10/2013 6:09:11 PM

I agree. This looks to be a larger sized game than your usual 3DS title, and they tend to be retail exclusive. (Resident Evil Revelations for example)
---
Official Zangoose of the Pokemon X boards
3DS FC: 3609-1237-6725
#6jamieyelloPosted 2/10/2013 6:09:45 PM
Holy_Oblivion posted...