This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

What if Pokemon bought Digimon?

#31pyrotempestwingPosted 3/25/2013 3:19:03 PM
wahaha911 posted...
Digimon have 5 stages

Baby I --> Baby II --> Child --> Adult --> Perfect --> Ultimate
Or if you prefer:
Fresh --> In-Training --> Rookie --> Champion --> Ultimate --> Mega

There's also a 7th level, Super Ultimate, with about 6 members. And let's not forget Armor and the various Hybrid levels.
FC's: B1: Lexi 2365-9525-1918; B2: Misaki 4213-1809-7119 3DS FC: Thomas 5069-4431-9392
No force on Earth can change someone unless they're willing to change.