This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

RMT please! :o

#11ManuKesna(Topic Creator)Posted 4/24/2013 12:13:42 PM
IrisVile posted...
ManuKesna posted...
semi-annoying bump

:(

Your team is on the verge of Smogonharder, but I have to go to class so I'll give my two cents when I am back.

Lol yeah, i am not experienced or good enough to make my own teams and stuff yet
---
PSN: Manu-Kesna White 2 FC: 1593-4524-9776
GT: ManuKesna
#12IrisVilePosted 4/24/2013 12:29:40 PM
ManuKesna posted...
IrisVile posted...
ManuKesna posted...
semi-annoying bump

Your team is on the verge of Smogonharder, but I have to go to class so I'll give my two cents when I am back.

Lol yeah, i am not experienced or good enough to make my own teams and stuff yet

There's nothing wrong with that! Unlike the common misconceptions Smogon is an actual helpful site if you have average reading comprehension. But like I said I'll give you my two cents in a bit!
---
I assure you sir. I am not the Queen you seek. Princess of Peacocks.
#13TheSaintGPosted 4/24/2013 12:48:13 PM
IrisVile posted...
ManuKesna posted...
semi-annoying bump

This^

Nothing on this is non cookie cutter so what you need to do is not ask for rates on your team buy strategy. Literally even competent person makes their team to beat these threats so its your job to use them unpredictably. But I doubt you can because you don't seem to no how to think outside the box at all.
---
Black FC: 3181-5628-6101
#14ManuKesna(Topic Creator)Posted 4/24/2013 1:18:57 PM
IrisVile posted...
ManuKesna posted...
IrisVile posted...
ManuKesna posted...
semi-annoying bump

There's nothing wrong with that! Unlike the common misconceptions Smogon is an actual helpful site if you have average reading comprehension. But like I said I'll give you my two cents in a bit!

Awesome! Thanks for being helpful! I am thinking about adding scizor, starmie or rotom-w to this team but i have no idea who should i replace =\
---