This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Planning on restarting Black 2

#1RoccoRedPosted 5/18/2013 11:00:16 AM
And I was wondering, will anything that I got from Dream World (Dex customization, the stages, etc.) will be deleted or will no longer be used when I replay the game?
---
Xbox: KeroTenu
PSN: Omagiri_Dragon
#2AmphetaPosted 5/18/2013 11:04:57 AM
Just buy White 2

It solves everything.
#3luigispezzottiPosted 5/18/2013 11:05:31 AM
You keep everything from the Dream World, it's not the save file that is bound to the account but rather the game cart itself