This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Pokemon Rp: Spirit Fire! signup topic (Yes, this is the next chapter of TWGCIP)

#11Dreadtion2Posted 5/23/2013 7:03:37 PM
Bump
---
Why do you bother? We're all going to die in the end.
3ds fc: 0645-6254-0420
#12GarioshiPosted 5/23/2013 7:58:44 PM
Here I am, but I left the thing in the thing.
---
I'd be unstoppable if it weren't for law enforcement and physics.
Official Latiken (http://cdn.bulbagarden.net/upload/6/68/Latias_Blaziken.jpg) of WF.
#13_T_R_0_L_L_Posted 5/23/2013 8:19:57 PM
I've never done any of these before but im serious about trying this out.

Name: Chloe Grace
Appearence: A blond actor with smooth hair up to the chest. 5'5 ft tall.
Spirit Pokemon: Reuniclus
Spirit Fire's appearence: I get kinda mixed with the look of the thing inside reuniclus' body, but my legs bent towards my back so I'm much smalle rwith the green blob thing (which I assume is the cytoplasm) around me. y'get me?
Bio: When the pokeworld was still normal, she was a famous actor along with brycen. But one day, she saw a mist and went towards it. When she woke up, everything has changed and it was years later than she remembered and was confused about everything. But she soon found out she had this special ability.

I'm not sure if this is how you do it though, so please correct me.
---
no
#14ThatPersonGuyPosted 5/24/2013 5:05:35 AM
Name: Arthur Musse
Appearence: Short, short black hair, fancy tech glasses (Think Google Glass).
Sprit Pokemon: None
Spirit Fire: None