This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Grass/Fairy pokemon idea?

#1cam0is0coolPosted 6/9/2013 12:02:29 AM(edited)
Name: Galabud
Type: Grass/Fairy
Ability: Harvest
Description: A mystical, fruit-like pokemon that only lives in areas untouched by human civilization. Legend has it that the pokemon or person that eats a Galabud will be able to change Its destiny! It evolves into Galantica.
Stats:
HP: 50
Attack: 30
Defense: 55
Special Attack: 70
Special Defense: 55
Speed: 75
BST: 335

Galantica comes later haha! This is just the first form so don't worry it'll get stronger! And its my first imaginary pokemon so pls go easy on it! Its still a baby! Haha
---
3DS friend code: 0516 - 7295 - 9177
I'm currently obsessed with FAIRY TAIL!!!
#2iKhanicPosted 6/9/2013 12:16:25 AM
I'll hold off until I see the evo. I'm not good at evaluating prevos.
---
Not changing this sig until we get a new main series Tales game released on a Nintendo console in the US
#3YveltalPosted 6/9/2013 12:19:31 AM
How about Galabro.
---
Be very hyped up for gen six! http://i227.photobucket.com/albums/dd101/Mauduin2/HypeTrain.png
#4cam0is0cool(Topic Creator)Posted 6/9/2013 12:46:54 AM
Name: Galantica
Description: An Ancient looking tree with arms & legs. Many fruit grow on its branches, and whenever one of the fruits fall off of the branch, It has a small chance of becoming a Galabud. Galantica are guardians of the forests in which they dwell and are extremely powerful. Evolves from Galabud at level 50.
Stats:
HP: 100
Attack: 55
Defense: 95
Special Attack: 135
Special Defense: 105
Speed: 110
BST: 600
---
3DS friend code: 0516 - 7295 - 9177
I'm currently obsessed with FAIRY TAIL!!!
#5jayman7Posted 6/9/2013 1:32:07 AM
Make your pseudolegendaries three-stagers. -_-
---
Creator of Jay's Journey (see quote!)
"It's not ten years old! Therefore, it sucks!" - Nostalgia whores everywhere
#6RivaISoulPosted 6/9/2013 1:32:59 AM