This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Can you help me make a team for theInternationalFriendly with these 12 pokemon?

#1pacpuf7249Posted 6/19/2013 9:18:13 PM
OK I was average in the Winter Friendly with my story team (12W-19L) and kicked ass in the Spring Friendly (46W-14L, but thanks to Kyurem-W and keldeo). I want to repeat the latter in this tournament, but since now its Double battles, I'm not good at them. Especially good at making strategies.With my new Gliscor, its strong, but its hard to decide a role for him. I've spent the last 2 hours making different combinations while testing out Gliscor with the other teammates. But if there has been harmony and good strategies between the story team and the competitive team, they are now lost and forgotten. So I will describe my 12 prized EV'd Pokémon, so can you help me choose the best strategies within them and I politely ask the good active competitive fighters of this board if they can help me with this (and at the same time you get a peek at my strategies :P)

Any suggestions for move, item and EV replacements would be great and I would gladly appreciate and take them into consideration, just as long as they are good.

Gliscor (m) - Flying Gem/Toxic Orb/Focus Sash
Poison Heal
Adamant
252 ATK/ 252 SPD/ 6 DEF
-Acrobatics
-Earthquake/Fling
-Protect
-Tailwind