This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

i cant believe im actually hyped for a game to come out

• Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. Pokemon X
  3. i cant believe im actually hyped for a game to come out
3 years ago#1
and its pokemon of all things

i have been playing pokemon for well over 10 years and i always enjoy it but for this game, i want to be playing it yesterday

i dont know if its the 3d models, the cell shading, or if im just a huge fan of the games, but im dying to play this thing

now, i guess to bring a point to this topic...... what kinds of new things would you like to see in this gen of Pokemon?
A new Mewtwo form knows no forum. This should be in the Vita forum. That's how important it is. - ADHDguitar
3 years ago#2
..Hmm...I...Dunno, I don't really want anything specific. I'm good with everything so far; Even the Fairy type warmed up to me.
I hate everything.
3 years ago#3
BurningFlareX posted...
..Hmm...I...Dunno, I don't really want anything specific. I'm good with everything so far; Even the Fairy type warmed up to me.

This. It was one of the only "new type" suggestions that I actually liked, and supported it up until its confirmation.
Aut viam inveniam, aut faciam.
3 years ago#4
It's normal for a gamer to be excited for a game's release. Why would that be hard to believe?
When did "casual player" become an insult? -Taizuku
The real question is "When did hardcore gamer become a compliment/aspiration?" -JMBoote
3 years ago#5
ExcIusivity69 posted...
It's normal for a gamer to be excited for a game's release. Why would that be hard to believe?

Hmm...you sure? I have never heard of that before.

I think you're just making stuff up.
Don't forget to check out my MegaTen themed webcomics at http://www.drunkduck.com/user/Strain42/ (Currently Updating: Persona 4TW Add-On M-F)
5069-5089-2020
3 years ago#6
Strain42 posted...
ExcIusivity69 posted...

Hmm...you sure? I have never heard of that before.