This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Pokemon has 4 - 6 evolution stages

#1DarkRoad06Posted 8/25/2013 2:41:34 PM
For example

Pichu > Pikachu > Raichu > Gastly > Haunter > Gengar
#2Great_ReapettePosted 8/25/2013 2:42:25 PM

rachu dieded


who kill rachu
why kill rachu

who did this to you rachu
Build a man a fire, keep him warm for a day.
Set a man on fire, keep him warm for the rest of his life.