I have Pokemon Y and X, both physical not digital. If I delete my X saved data for example, will affect or delete my Y saved data too? Or I need to move both to Pokebank first? --- 3DS FC: 5172-0787-4550 / Nick: Anakin / Bug safari: Combee, Illumise, Pinsir
No Action Available
No actions are currently available to you with this message.