List of Console Legendaries and possible stats?

#1jebusqqqPosted 10/2/2013 7:21:59 AM
I found that when I played D2 it was a huge help to have the min/max stats for an item to determine its value...I only started playing D3 for PS3 and I've noticed that the stats on the legendaries I'm picking up don't seem to match what is out there for item lists, I assume the existing lists are all for PC or a previous version/patch

Is there a known and verified list up that would show the possible min/max stats for all legendaries as well as the potential variable mods for console? I know trading isn't what it was in D2 but as I farm for all of my classes I would like to know if I have a "perfect" item for whatever stat I am looking for - for example I see 20% IAS seems to be listed as the high for most quivers but I have no way of confirming this is true for all platforms

the other thing is with hacked ppl coming in my games its (sometimes...300 mil dps is a dead giveaway lol) confusing whether they have hacked/legit items...
#2turbanmythPosted 10/2/2013 7:29:17 AM
jebusqqq posted...
I found that when I played D2 it was a huge help to have the min/max stats for an item to determine its value...I only started playing D3 for PS3 and I've noticed that the stats on the legendaries I'm picking up don't seem to match what is out there for item lists, I assume the existing lists are all for PC or a previous version/patch

Is there a known and verified list up that would show the possible min/max stats for all legendaries as well as the potential variable mods for console? I know trading isn't what it was in D2 but as I farm for all of my classes I would like to know if I have a "perfect" item for whatever stat I am looking for - for example I see 20% IAS seems to be listed as the high for most quivers but I have no way of confirming this is true for all platforms