Haven't reached a checkpoint since finding some nice new gear, but I want to take a break. If I quit does it save or do I have to wait for the auto or find another checkpoint?
#2MaDHatPosted 9/4/2013 7:56:56 AM
The game saves all the time (The spinning Diablo symbol in the top right), but yes, if you quit the game via the menu (Dont dashboard), it will save everything. Obviously the map is reset, but everything else is saved exactly at the point you quit the game.
#3InfamousCarl(Topic Creator)Posted 9/4/2013 7:57:33 AM