Does "new game+" delete/overwrite the finished save game?

#1mega_flare_77Posted 8/12/2014 2:16:03 AM
please help
---
ffversusxiii will come out at the end of 2013. You heard it from me first :) FAIL
mid-late 2015 UNLIKELY. last prediction, 2017-18 I'm calling this 13/6/2014
#2Sailor_NemesisPosted 8/12/2014 2:53:25 AM
You choose where to save it upon starting it up. You can overwrite it or choose another file.
---
Bravely Default Nemesis Battles and Challenges:
http://www.youtube.com/user/SailorNemesis1
#3Sturm_the_DarkPosted 8/12/2014 8:41:40 AM
No, I was worried about this myself, but you're prompted where to save before you even begin the game.

You can also start a NG+ from any completed file (including the NG+ which you just created) and play two different NG+ simultaneously.
---
"I know what I believe. I will continue to articulate what I believe and what I believe - I believe what I believe is right." - George W. Bush