Trying to use dominate (spoilers)

  • Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines
  3. Trying to use dominate (spoilers)
5 years ago#1
According to the first FAQ you can complete the Necromantic quest by dominating the reporter and making him forget everything however it's not coming up as an option in the dialogue. I'm playing as Ventrue and have two points in Dominate. Do I need three or more or is there some other trick, does anyone remember?
---
Nooooo, I'm fish
*cook myself* -Leo4999
5 years ago#2
Purchase a third dot and talk to him again. You will learn many things.
5 years ago#3
In the end I just punched him in the back of the head. ^^;
---
Nooooo, I'm fish
*cook myself* -Leo4999
5 years ago#4
So very Ventrue-like. They'll always find a way to screw you over no matter what.
---
We do what we must / because we can. / For the good of all of us. / Except the ones who are dead.
  1. Boards
  2. Vampire: The Masquerade - Bloodlines
  3. Trying to use dominate (spoilers)

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived