Trying to use dominate (spoilers)

#1Fourth_BonkuraPosted 12/16/2010 6:15:22 PM
According to the first FAQ you can complete the Necromantic quest by dominating the reporter and making him forget everything however it's not coming up as an option in the dialogue. I'm playing as Ventrue and have two points in Dominate. Do I need three or more or is there some other trick, does anyone remember?
---
Nooooo, I'm fish
*cook myself* -Leo4999
#2roddyrodPosted 12/16/2010 8:31:10 PM
Purchase a third dot and talk to him again. You will learn many things.
#3Fourth_Bonkura(Topic Creator)Posted 12/19/2010 5:06:31 PM
In the end I just punched him in the back of the head. ^^;
---
Nooooo, I'm fish
*cook myself* -Leo4999
#4vlado_ePosted 12/19/2010 6:00:03 PM
So very Ventrue-like. They'll always find a way to screw you over no matter what.
---
We do what we must / because we can. / For the good of all of us. / Except the ones who are dead.