This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Anybody know the exact time the STEAM summer sale will start?

  • Topic Archived
  1. Boards
  2. PC
  3. Anybody know the exact time the STEAM summer sale will start?
4 years ago#1
Will it be in 5 hours? 8 hours?

I am unsure of the specific timezone times, id prefer a hour countdown
4 years ago#2
About 8 hours from now, assuming that it's on tomorrow at all.
4 years ago#3
Sure, lemme pull out my Valve future card.

Sale starts in..........3.14159 hours.

Oh.

And Episode 3 is coming out on July 4th.
i7-3770k@4.4Ghz | ASUS Z77 Sabertooth | ASUS GTX680 DirectCU II TOP | ASUS Xonar Sound Card | Mushkin Chronos Deluxe SSD, 16GB RAM | Corsair: AX850, H100, 650D
4 years ago#4
They usually start at 11 AM CST
Which would be, 9 AM PST and 12 PM EST.
I think somethings cracked....
C-Critical hit to the nads.....-Yosuke(Persona 4)
4 years ago#5
12PM CST.
http://tinyurl.com/3gjpfz6 http://tinyurl.com/84gfpao
http://img213.imageshack.us/img213/4535/ohhaii.jpg
4 years ago#6
hours pls not timezones..
4 years ago#7
I'm scared......
http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/4318/sadhurtzeldarw8.jpg http://img151.imageshack.us/img151/1761/sadhurtzeldaburnbh0.jpg
Official Roll player of vs games.
4 years ago#8
Go to Steam homepage
Look on right side of site for Daily Deal
Look at timer above daily deal to see when the next sale update will be
???
****
$#*^
....Valve Profits?
PC: http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn233/cody4783/cody4783.jpg
http://steamcard.com/do/nxe/cody48.png
4 years ago#9
are we there yet?
4 years ago#10
RajKhN posted...
are we there yet?


5 hours
  1. Boards
  2. PC
  3. Anybody know the exact time the STEAM summer sale will start?

Report Message

Terms of Use Violations:

Etiquette Issues:

Notes (optional; required for "Other"):
Add user to Ignore List after reporting

Topic Sticky

You are not allowed to request a sticky.

  • Topic Archived