This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

If you're not playing Outlast, you should be.

#1harcoreblazerPosted 9/6/2013 4:14:24 AM
Game sure is creepy as hell.
---
PSN/Steam = retrohunter95.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QS4HQWWuqP8&feature=youtu.be
#2Ch3wyPosted 9/6/2013 4:25:37 AM
Dude I'm at work right now I'll get in trouble.
---
Every time you point out that something is an opinion Jesus shoots a kitten in the face.
#3pothocketPosted 9/6/2013 4:58:05 AM
Agreed. I had some friends over last night and let one of em play this game. Ten minutes in she freaked out and ended up jerking the controller so hard she unplugged it LOL.

Anyways, here's some screenshots I took

http://steamcommunity.com/profiles/76561198038661033/screenshots/?appid=238320
---
well I am not like your dad. I worked as a chef at TGIF-Mattson
#4harcoreblazer(Topic Creator)Posted 9/6/2013 5:20:59 AM
Ch3wy posted...
Dude I'm at work right now I'll get in trouble.

So are you gonna let your work get in the way of video games?!.
---
PSN/Steam = retrohunter95.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QS4HQWWuqP8&feature=youtu.be
#5pothocketPosted 9/6/2013 5:24:41 AM
Also, it's daylight now. With a game like this, that's practically cheating.
---
#6AlkVelronPosted 9/6/2013 6:23:47 AM
I'm not trying to be 'that guy' but the game really isn't that creepy. The formula boils down to a system that you can predict and work around. The enemies just aren't scary.
---
XBL/PSN/STEAM Account Name - NEREVAR117
"If this is the chosen way, then there's nothing left to say."
#7pothocketPosted 9/6/2013 6:37:50 AM
AlkVelron posted...
I'm not trying to be 'that guy' but the game really isn't that creepy. The formula boils down to a system that you can predict and work around. The enemies just aren't scary.

Yeah, don't be 'that guy'. I mean, I'm sure everyone is already aware it's just a game, right?