This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Is Walking Dead Survival Instinct worth $10?

#11OrgeLambartPosted 2/12/2014 7:32:39 AM
80% off sale on a licensed produce from activision... yeah you might wanna buy it before it gets pulled.... just thought about that, could be on sale for so much off because the license is about to get pulled..... what do I know.. I'm just the guy who missed out on Deadpool and other great superhero games when the license got pulled.
---
Xboxlive - Orge Lambart , Steam ID - Orge Lambart
#12ClouddxPosted 2/12/2014 7:35:42 AM
OrgeLambart posted...
80% off sale on a licensed produce from activision... yeah you might wanna buy it before it gets pulled.... just thought about that, could be on sale for so much off because the license is about to get pulled..... what do I know.. I'm just the guy who missed out on Deadpool and other great superhero games when the license got pulled.

speaking of that, I just started playing deadpool last night. I'm on the 2nd to last chapter, so far it's pretty funny. I enjoy a game that doesn't take itself so seriously.
---
i7-920 @ 3.8 // 12GB G.Skill Sniper // 770 GTX // Corsair 650HX // HAF 932
FiiO e9+17 // AD700 + M50 // Xonar DG // Z-5500 // Deck Legend + 82 // DAS Ultimate S
#13OrgeLambartPosted 2/12/2014 8:50:50 AM
yeah that game looked fun, it was on my I'll pick it up at some point probably list, but it got pulled after like what 10 months of being released.

I have to figure it was Disney who requested it, but jeez just feels so lame that all these potentially good or decent games get pulled because of license issues... almost makes you not want to even care about licensed games.
---
#14Majoras_pantsPosted 2/12/2014 8:52:16 AM
I'm betting not one person in this topic has even played it.

I haven't either.

If you want a real answer, look up a gameplay video on youtube. Find a lets play or something.