This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Questions on a case

#1ModernFOXXPosted 2/13/2014 11:04:56 PM
Is this case good enough for this build? Like any possible problems i could run into? I'm new to pc gaming, (Been all playstation until now, aside from gameboy and a ds lite)and this will be my first time ever building a pc. I've heard about case fans, and it SEEMS this one has 2 that come with it, from what i can see from the pictures. I've looked at someone who had the same case and cpu cooler as me and theirs looks nice. Just need advice, as i'm just about to buy the parts and just wait on them to come in and start building :D Oh and will the PSU be good enough?

Build: http://pcpartpicker.com/user/DonovanR11/saved/3KBf

Case: http://pcpartpicker.com/part/nzxt-case-phan001wt
---
Why Albert...why? ~Sincerely, a Cardinals fan...No loyalty at all from what could've been the greatest Card ever, Albert Pujols.-------PSN: ANDR0iD_v3
#2pjlindPosted 2/13/2014 11:29:25 PM(edited)
It looks like it has 3 fans included with room for more. There's a nice video of it in the newegg product overview tab. All the reviews seem positive so.........yes it should be fine

That psu is fine for one card but if you ever want to run more than one you'll have to upgrade.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eabM03Ucvsk#t=168
---
i5-4670k | MSI GTX770 4gb | G.Skill Ripjaws 2x4gb | 530w 80+ | 1tb Seagate | 2tb Toshiba HDD | Rosewill BlackHawk | http://pcpartpicker.com/user/Pjlind/builds/
#3ModernFOXX(Topic Creator)Posted 2/13/2014 11:39:17 PM
pjlind posted...
It looks like it has 3 fans included with room for more. There's a nice video of it in the newegg product overview tab. All the reviews seem positive so.........yes it should be fine

That psu is fine for one card but if you ever want to run more than one you'll have to upgrade.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eabM03Ucvsk#t=168