This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Metro Last Light

#1Spawn_LOLsPosted 5/7/2014 8:38:44 PM
So iam aware that there is a bad and good ending. But people seem to have different opinions as to what triggers the good ending, so i wanted to ask if anybody knows if i should just knock out every enemy instead of killing them, and whats the difference in game-play anyways? They get up after i while if i juts knock them out?

I ask because i just started playing and the Nazis in the concentration camp REALLYYYY deserve to die.. i mean come on now, why in the freaking hell would i spare their lives and risk my own and just knock them out?? They are killing unarmed man and i would bet they torture them too in that camp..

I am not talking about killing them all, maybe there are some better Nazis.. But i am listening to their conversations in the concentration camp.. and most seem beyond hope. So i really think that justice must be served, and my knife is itching. But i would like the good ending =/
#2Blobs_Posted 5/7/2014 9:32:40 PM
There's a good and bad ending? o_O
---
is haha
#3Sergei_DukanovPosted 5/7/2014 9:40:32 PM
my question is, how are there nazis in the metro. That never made any sense. They are mostly ALL Russians. WTF?
---
FX8350 @ 4.4ghz| Kraken X60| SA R9 290 x2 | ASRock 990fx Extreme9| 16 gigs ripjaws ddr3| Evo 240GB ssd| 1TB cuda'| antec 750W| NZXT Phantom white and red.
#4Spawn_LOLs(Topic Creator)Posted 5/7/2014 11:37:04 PM
Blobs_ posted...
There's a good and bad ending? o_O

Yeah, it has two ending like the first game.

Sergei_Dukanov posted...
my question is, how are there nazis in the metro. That never made any sense. They are mostly ALL Russians. WTF?

Well, there are neo Nazis everywhere and i guess that in the Metro fictional universe a lot of people felt like rebuilding society in a special way..
#5Spawn_LOLs(Topic Creator)Posted 5/8/2014 2:33:53 PM
bump
#6Cool_Dude667Posted 5/8/2014 2:35:12 PM