This is a split board - You can return to the Split List for other boards.

Console gaming is now better than Pc gaming just because.....

#1Road_Kill_666Posted 9/1/2014 5:16:15 PM
I can play the games or download the games i buy, as soon as i buy them.

What the heck is this crap? I finally decide to buy BF4 on pc even though i have it on X1, so i can see what my GTX 780 can do to it, and i can't even play it! Its not till after i buy it on the origin thing that it says due to security fraud stuff I wont be able to get the code i paid for so that i can download and install the game, for up to 48hrs? I gotta wait 2 days for a game i just paid for? This sucks! Mainly because there wasn't a warning beforehand about digital whatever delays of 2 flipping days. I wish BF4 was on steam cause i didn't have delays on steam. Uplay sucks.

This on top of me buying the GTA4 that wouldn't launch, as a noob i think i see why people like console gaming more; its more simpler and hassle free, as well as cheaper.

Freaking bummed out now.

I guess its console BF4 for the next 2 days or so.
#2PraetorXynPosted 9/1/2014 5:19:27 PM
Road_Kill_666 posted...
I can play the games or download the games i buy, as soon as i buy them.

What the heck is this crap? I finally decide to buy BF4 on pc even though i have it on X1, so i can see what my GTX 780 can do to it, and i can't even play it! Its not till after i buy it on the origin thing that it says due to security fraud stuff I wont be able to get the code i paid for so that i can download and install the game, for up to 48hrs? I gotta wait 2 days for a game i just paid for? This sucks! Mainly because there wasn't a warning beforehand about digital whatever delays of 2 flipping days. I wish BF4 was on steam cause i didn't have delays on steam. Uplay sucks.

This on top of me buying the GTA4 that wouldn't launch, as a noob i think i see why people like console gaming more; its more simpler and hassle free, as well as cheaper.