Deck Building Guide

#1ZeidrichPosted 1/11/2006 12:53:03 PMmessage detail
This thing is long so NOONE post until I am done.

The following guide can be used for BOTH in game and in real life.

ChronoChefExeís Guide to Deck Building

I. Opening statement by Chef and self
II. Choosing a theme
III. Making a skeleton deck and staples
IV. Card Terms
V. New! Metagame-How to combat it
VI. New! Sidedecks. Know what to side in.
VII. Acknowledgements

I. Opening Statement

I would like to first mention that the person who originally came up with this article is none other than the legendary IronChefChn. Who am I? In gamefaqs I am known as Zeidrich and on aim as Chronoexe. Most people just go with the latter and are known for finding ways to make creative decks extremely competitive. I started playing yugioh several years ago and got introduced into the world of YVD and better decks not for awhile. Chef was one of the few people who helped me start looking outside the box when it came to deck building. I would like to introduce you to the guide but instead it would be better if Chefís words state it.

IronChefCHNís Guide to Building a Good Deck